Resource Guide for Parents
TABLE OF CONTENTS | SEARCH



Resource Guide > Other Information >

Online Resources
 
Following are Web sites referenced in this guide. They are arranged by the section in which they appear.

General Information
Campus Calendar of Events events.berkeley.edu
Campus Directory directory.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley Home Page berkeley.edu
NewsCenter newscenter.berkeley.edu
Webcasts and podcasts webcast.berkeley.edu
 
Parent Involvement
Cal Parents calparents.berkeley.edu
The Cal Parents Fund calparents.berkeley.edu/gifts
Cal Day calday.berkeley.edu
Care Packages caldining.org
Parents Weekend at Homecoming homecoming.berkeley.edu
California Alumni Association alumni.berkeley.edu
New Student Services nss.berkeley.edu
 
University Policies
FERPA Policy registrar.berkeley.edu/GeneralInfo/ferpa.html
University Policies ucop.edu/ucophome/coordrev/ucpolicies/aos/toc.html
  universityofcalifornia.edu/hipaa
 
Academic Information
Admissions admissions.berkeley.edu
Office of the Registrar registrar.berkeley.edu
Research and Internships research.berkeley.edu
Study Abroad ias.berkeley.edu/bpsa
Summer Sessions summer.berkeley.edu
 
Student Life
Campus Life and Leadership students.berkeley.edu/osl/
The Scholar's Workstation tsw.berkeley.edu
Cal 1 Cards cal1card.berkeley.edu
Housing and Dining
Cal Dining caldining.berkeley.edu
Housing housing.berkeley.edu/livingatcal
Housing Safety ehs.berkeley.edu/offcampusfiresafety.html
Financial Information
Billing & Payment Services billing.berkeley.edu
Financial Aid financialaid.berkeley.edu
Scholarships and Prizes scholarships.berkeley.edu/
Safety and Transportation
Emergency Preparedness oep.berkeley.edu
Information in Emergencies emergency.berkeley.edu
Parking and Transportation pt.berkeley.edu
People Locator peoplelocator.berkeley.edu
UC Police Department police.berkeley.edu
 
Advising, Counseling and Health
University Health Services uhs.berkeley.edu
Career Center career.berkeley.edu
Disabled Students' Program dsp.berkeley.edu
Gender Equity Resource Center geneq.berkeley.edu
Letters & Science (L&S) Advising ls-advise.berkeley.edu
Student Learning Center slc.berkeley.edu
Student Life Advising Services slas.berkeley.edu
Transfer, Re-entry, and Student Parent Center trsp.berkeley.edu
 
Visiting Cal
Visitor Services www.berkeley.edu/visitors
What to See and Do
Athletics calbears.com
Cal Performances calperfs.berkeley.edu
Department of Music music.berkeley.edu
Dept. of Theater, Dance and Performance Studies theater.berkeley.edu
Hearst Museum of Anthropology hearstmuseum.berkeley.edu
Lawrence Hall of Science lhs.berkeley.edu
Libraries — Doe, Moffitt, and Bancroft lib.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive bampfa.berkeley.edu/
UC Botanical Garden botanicalgarden.berkeley.edu

Next article: Telephone Resources (or, return to the complete Table of Contents)

 


Cal Parents | Letter Home | Resource Guide for Parents | Parents Fund for Cal

Alumni, Parents & Friends | Visitor Services | Campus News

Copyright UC Regents. All rights reserved.
Produced and maintained by the Office of Public Affairs at UC Berkeley.

Comments? E-mail calparents@berkeley.edu.